رصاصة هزاز

تأسست Xingklai Intelligent Technology Co.، Ltd. في عام 2017. وهي شركة مصنعة لألعاب الجنس تدمج التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات للمستخدمين العالميين. يخدم Xingklai العملاء العالميين. الشركة قوية ، تدار بشكل جيد ، ولديها رخصة تصدير خاصة بها. تنتج الشركة بشكل أساسي سلسلة من منتجات البالغين مثل هزازات الرصاص متعددة التردد وكرات الانكماش وقضبان الاهتزاز وما إلى ذلك.

الرصاصة الهزازة هي جهاز استمناء نسائي صديق للجلد وآمن وصديق للبيئة وغير ضار باستخدام السيليكون السائل كمادة خام ، والتي تلبي متطلبات درجة الغذاء. يمكن وضعها بسهولة في الجيب لسهولة النقل ، مع 10 اهتزازات ترددية ، ومقاومة للماء IPX7 ، والعمل بصمت.

نحن نؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا بتزويدك بتجربة منتج مخصصة عالية الجودة. بعد سنوات من العمل الجاد والمثابرة ، أصبح موردو Xingklai مزودي المنتجات السائبة لمنصات التسوق الرئيسية الكبيرة مثل JD.com و Tmall و Alibaba و AliExpress و Amazon وغيرها ، ومصنعي ألعاب الجنس للبالغين Xingklai ، وأجهزة الاستمناء النسائية للعديد سنين. يواصل المصنعون المصدرون للمنتجات النسائية تحسين أنفسهم ، والتحكم الصارم في جودة منتجاتهم ، والتحرك نحو هدف أعلى وأفضل.
View as  
 
  • هذا الهزاز ذو 10 سرعات مصنوع من ABS عالي الجودة ، السطح مطلي بالكهرباء ومصقول بالمرآة وله تأثير حلم لا يصدق. إنها لعبة جنسية للرجال والنساء بتصميم إنساني. يوفر لك جهاز المتعة للزوجين هذا المصمم جيدًا تجربة ممتعة للغاية ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بقطرات الحب في أي وقت.

  • يحتوي هزاز السيليكون اللاسلكي على 10 ترددات قوية: مفتاح واحد لتغيير الوضع ، مما يسمح لك بالتبديل السريع بين الأوضاع التي تريدها ، وله تأثير حلم لا يصدق. إنها لعبة جنسية للرجال والنساء بتصميم إنساني. يوفر لك جهاز المتعة للزوجين هذا المصمم جيدًا تجربة ممتعة للغاية ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بقطرات الحب في أي وقت.

  • سيليكون 10 سرعات خالية من اليدين للتدليك للمبتدئين مناسب للمبتدئين للتدليك ، ومناسب لتحفيزها G-spot لأحمر الشفاه الهزاز الصغير القوي ، مع 10 أوضاع اهتزاز لجلب متعة عالية المستوى ، هزاز الرصاصة له حافة ضيقة عند التلميح ، أيها السيدات ، سواء كنت مبتدئة أو محترفة ، سواء كنت تحب النعومة أو الصلابة: يمكن أن تضمن المتعة وتجعلك تصل إلى النشوة الجنسية ، سواء كان ذلك على البظر أو المهبل أو الحلمات ، فلها دفع G-spot وظيفة.

 1 
يتوفر رصاصة هزاز المخصص للبيع بالجملة من المصنع. بصفتنا إحدى الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين في الصين ، فقد صنعنا أحدث رصاصة هزاز. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، فاتصل بنا للحصول على التفاصيل.

Vibrator Bullet Manufacturers

Xingklai Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2010. It is a sex toy manufacturer integrating design, R&D, production and sales for global users. Xingklai serves global customers. The company is strong, well-managed, and has its own export license. The company mainly produces a series of adult products such as multi-frequency bullet vibrators, shrinking balls, vibrating rods and so on.

The vibrator bullet is a skin-friendly, safe, environmentally friendly and harmless female masturbation device using liquid silicone as raw material, which fully meets the food-grade requirements. It can be easily put in a pocket for portability, with 10 frequency vibrations, IPX7 waterproof, and work silently.

We firmly believe in providing you with a high-quality customized product experience. After years of hard work and persistence, Xingklai suppliers have been the bulk product providers for large mainstream shopping platforms such as JD.com, Tmall, Alibaba, AliExpress, Amazon, etc., Xingklai adult sex toys manufacturers, and women's masturbation devices for many years. The source manufacturers of women's products continue to improve themselves, strictly control the quality of their products, and move towards a higher and better goal.
View as  
 
  • This 10-speed bullet vibrator is made of high-quality ABS, the surface is electroplated and mirror polished It has an incredible dream impact. It is a sex toy for men and women with a humanized design. This well-made couple pleasure device brings you an extremely pleasant experience, allowing you to enjoy the trickle of love at any time.

  • The wireless silicone bullet vibrator has 10 powerful frequency: One key to change the mode, allowing you to quickly switch between the modes you like, it has an incredible dream impact. It is a sex toy for men and women with a humanized design. This well-made couple pleasure device brings you an extremely pleasant experience, allowing you to enjoy the trickle of love at any time.

  • Silicone 10 speed hands-free for beginner massage is suitable for beginners to massage, suitable for her G-spot stimulation of the powerful mini vibrator vibrator bullet lipstick, with 10 vibration modes to bring high-level pleasure, the bullet vibrator has a narrow edge at the tip, Women, whether you are a beginner or a professional, whether you like soft or hard: it can ensure pleasure and make you reach orgasm, whether it is on the clitoris, vagina or nipples, it has its G-spot thrust function.

 1 
Customized Vibrator Bullet is available to wholesale from our factory. As one of leading manufacturers and suppliers in China, we make newest Vibrator Bullet. If you want to know more, contact us for details.