حمالة تهتز دسار الاباحية
  • Air Proحمالة تهتز دسار الاباحية
  • Air Proحمالة تهتز دسار الاباحية

حمالة تهتز دسار الاباحية

إن الطرف الاصطناعي القابل للسحب دسار الاهتزاز بدون حمالات هو مزيج من السرعة والأناقة القوية. يمكن سحبها بزاوية 45 درجة عند استخدامها. إنه خيارك الحصري. نعم. هل حقا؟ يمكن أن تزيد وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية من تعدد الاستخدامات ، حتى لو كانت على بعد أمتار قليلة يمكن أن تكون مغازلة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. المنتج مقدمة من حمالة تهتز دسار الإباحية

إن الطرف الاصطناعي القابل للسحب دسار الاهتزاز بدون حمالات هو مزيج من السرعة والأناقة القوية. يمكن سحبها بزاوية 45 درجة عند استخدامها. إنه خيارك الحصري. نعم. هل حقا؟ يمكن أن تزيد وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية من تعدد الاستخدامات ، حتى لو كانت على بعد أمتار قليلة يمكن أن تكون مغازلة. سواء كنت تتحكم فيه أنت أو شريكك ، فهذا متروك لك بغض النظر عن ما تلعبه ، يجب أن تتأكد من أنك مشحم إلى أقصى حد ، حتى تشعر بالطيران العالي والشعور بالانزلاق.
يمكن لصق كوب شفط قوي في أي مكان سلس ، بدون استخدام اليدين يجعلك تستمتع.
يتميز هذا الجهاز الاصطناعي طويل العمر ، الذي يتميز بالقوة والواقعية بالتفاصيل ، بأنه جاهز لإرسال 7 أوضاع سرعة واهتزاز قوية إلى الموقع الذي تختاره. يتم التحكم في سبعة أنواع من الاهتزازات المثيرة بواسطة جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، والذي يمكنه تلبية متطلبات الاختراق بلمسة مقياس تردد الاهتزاز.
قاعدة الشفط القوية مناسبة جدًا لعدم وجود تحفيز لليدين ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان هناك اهتزاز أم لا. من المريح جدًا تثبيت كوب الشفط على أي سطح صلب ومسطح لتجربة التحفيز المزدوج الداخلي والبظر ، أو تجربة أوضاع مختلفة وتحقيق ذروة مرضية.

2-المنتج المعلمة (المواصفات) من حمالة تهتز دسار الإباحية

مادة المنتج راتينج سائل عالي الجودة
ضمان الجودة يمكننا تقديم الشهادة ذات الصلة
اللون لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان للتخصيص
موك 600 قطعة
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة نحن مصنع إنتاج يمكن أن يوفر OEM / ODM
شروط الدفع نحن نقبل التحويل المصرفي. ويسترن يونيون وباي بال وضمان التجارة
طريقة الشحن شحن USB ذو الثقب
عمر البطارية يمكن أن تعمل بشكل مستمر لمدة 3 ساعات
ضد للماء الحياة مقاومة للماء
تعليمات يوجد دليل تعليمات مفصل

3. ميزة المنتج وتطبيق حمالة تهتز دسار الاباحية

العلامات الساخنة: حمالة تهتز دسار اباحي ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب ، الأحدث

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Strapless Vibrating Dildo Porn
  • Air ProStrapless Vibrating Dildo Porn
  • Air ProStrapless Vibrating Dildo Porn

Strapless Vibrating Dildo Porn

The strapless vibrating dildo porn retractable prosthetic is a combination of strong speed and style. It can be pulled 45 ° when used. It is your exclusive choice. yes. Really? Wireless controller can increase versatility,even in a few meters away can be flirting.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1.Product Introduction of Strapless Vibrating Dildo Porn

The strapless vibrating dildo porn retractable prosthetic is a combination of strong speed and style. It can be pulled 45 ° when used. It is your exclusive choice. yes. Really? Wireless controller can increase versatility,even in a few meters away can be flirting. Whether it is controlled by you or your partner is up to you. No matter what you play, you should make sure that you are lubricated to the maximum, so as to get a high flying and slippery feeling.
Powerful suction cup can be pasted in any smooth place, hands-free makes you enjoy.
Rugged and realistic in detail, this long-lived prosthetic is ready to send 7 powerful speed and vibration modes to your chosen location. Seven kinds of exciting vibration are controlled by a remote controller, which can meet the requirements of penetration with the touch of vibration frequency meter.
Strong suction base is very suitable for no hand stimulation, no matter whether there is vibration or not. It is very convenient to install the suction cup on any hard and flat surface for internal and clitoral double stimulation experiment, or try different positions and achieve satisfactory climax.

2.Product Parameter (Specification) of Strapless Vibrating Dildo Porn

Product material High-quality Liquid resin
Quality Assurance We can provide relevant certification
Color  We have a variety of colors for customization
MOQ 600pcs
custom made We are a production factory can provide OEM/ODM
Payment Terms We accept bank transfer.Western Union, PayPal and trade assurance
Charging method USB pinhole charging
Battery life Can work continuously for 3 hours
Waterproof Life waterproof
instructions There is a detailed instruction manual

3.Product Feature And Application of Strapless Vibrating Dildo Porn

Hot Tags: Strapless Vibrating Dildo Porn, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Wholesale, Customized, Newest

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.