الإناث الاستمناء دسار الهزاز
  • Air Proالإناث الاستمناء دسار الهزاز

الإناث الاستمناء دسار الهزاز

الإناث الاستمناء دسار هزاز لعبة الجنس الإناث دسار ، مع سوبر شفط كأس ، لينة جدا سيليكون دسار الشرج ، مظهر التدرج اللوني ، الملونة. إن ظهور دسار جنسي به العديد من الجزيئات اللامعة يمنح القضيب شعورًا غريبًا. يمكن لهذه الحبوب الملونة أن تشع المزيد والمزيد من المشاعر في الليل ، وتجلب لك تجربة جديدة. تضيف الأشكال الواقعية مزيدًا من الواقعية ، حتى يتمكن حبيبك من الحصول على تجربة حقيقية بأسلوب نجمة إباحية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. المنتج مقدمة

الإناث الاستمناء دسار هزاز لعبة الجنس الإناث دسار ، مع سوبر شفط كأس ، لينة جدا سيليكون دسار الشرج ، مظهر التدرج اللوني ، الملونة. إن ظهور دسار جنسي به العديد من الجزيئات اللامعة يمنح القضيب شعورًا غريبًا. يمكن لهذه الحبوب الملونة أن تشع المزيد والمزيد من المشاعر في الليل ، مما يوفر لك تجربة جديدة.
تضيف الأشكال الواقعية مزيدًا من الواقعية ، حتى يتمكن حبيبك من الحصول على تجربة حقيقية بأسلوب نجمة إباحية. ديدلو مع كوب شفط. ديدلو كبير وواقعي مع وظيفة الدفع ، قضيب واقعي ، قضيب اصطناعي من السيليكون ، لعبة جنسية للقضيب الحقيقي ،
يتوافق دسار أيضًا مع أحزمة الأمان ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب أنت وشريكك في الاستمتاع ، فقط قم بتوصيله بحزام الأمان الموجود على حزام الأمان لاستكشاف هذا المنتج متعدد الزوايا والاستمتاع به تلقائيًا. القفز على هذا القضيب حتى يصرخ!
ستستمر الحشفة الكاملة والأوعية الدموية الاصطناعية الواضحة مع القضيب الاصطناعي في استكشاف حديقتك السرية لضبط دسار للتكيف مع محيط جسمك ، وإعطائك شعورًا واقعيًا ، وتحقيق التحفيز الداخلي المثالي وتحفيز G-spot.

2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

مادة المنتج راتينج سائل عالي الجودة
ضمان الجودة يمكننا تقديم الشهادة ذات الصلة
اللون لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان للتخصيص
موك 600 قطعة
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة نحن مصنع إنتاج يمكن أن يوفر OEM / ODM
شروط الدفع نحن نقبل التحويل المصرفي. ويسترن يونيون وباي بال وضمان التجارة
طريقة الشحن شحن USB ذو الثقب
عمر البطارية يمكن أن تعمل بشكل مستمر لمدة 3 ساعات
ضد للماء IPX7 مقاوم للماء
تعليمات يوجد دليل تعليمات مفصل

3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

العلامات الساخنة: أنثى Masturbator Dildo هزاز ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب ، الأحدث

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Female Masturbator Dildo Vibrator
  • Air ProFemale Masturbator Dildo Vibrator

Female Masturbator Dildo Vibrator

Female masturbator dildo vibrator female sex toy dildo, with super suction cup, very soft silicone anal dildo, the color gradient appearance, colorful. The appearance of a sex dildo with many shiny particles gives the dildo a peculiar feeling. This colorful grain can radiate more and more emotions at night, bringing you a new experience. The realistic shapes add extra realism, so your lover can get a real experience in the style of a porn star.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1.Product Introduction

Female masturbator dildo vibrator female sex toy dildo, with super suction cup, very soft silicone anal dildo, the color gradient appearance, colorful. The appearance of a sex dildo with many shiny particles gives the dildo a peculiar feeling. This colorful grain can radiate more and more emotions at night, bringing you a new experience.
The realistic shapes add extra realism, so your lover can get a real experience in the style of a porn star. Didlo with suction cup. Large and realistic Didlo with push function, realistic dildo, silicone dildo, real penis sex toy,
The dildo is also compatible with seat belts, so if you and your partner want to have fun, just connect it to the seat belt on the seat belt to explore, multi-angle and automatically enjoy this product. Jump around on this penis until it screams!
The complete glans and clear artificial blood vessels with artificial penis will continue to explore your secret garden to adjust the dildo to adapt to your body contour, give you a realistic feeling, and achieve ideal internal and G-spot stimulation.

2.Product Parameter (Specification)

Product material High-quality Liquid resin
Quality Assurance We can provide relevant certification
Color  We have a variety of colors for customization
MOQ 600pcs
custom made We are a production factory can provide OEM/ODM
Payment Terms We accept bank transfer.Western Union, PayPal and trade assurance
Charging method USB pinhole charging
Battery life Can work continuously for 3 hours
Waterproof IPX7 waterproof
instructions There is a detailed instruction manual

3.Product Feature And Application

Hot Tags: Female Masturbator Dildo Vibrator, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Wholesale, Customized, Newest

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.