أنثى هزاز دسار ضخمة
  • Air Proأنثى هزاز دسار ضخمة

أنثى هزاز دسار ضخمة

هزاز دسار الأنثى الضخم هو تصميم 4 في 1. يمكن دفع هذا القضيب المقلد واهتزازه وتسخينه. يحتوي الدلفين الصغير اللطيف أيضًا على محرك اهتزاز لعق اللسان ليهتز البظر أثناء الاستمتاع. وظيفة رباعية ، فرحة رباعية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. المنتج مقدمة من الإناث ضخمة دسار الهزاز

هزاز دسار الأنثى الضخم هو تصميم 4 في 1. يمكن دفع هذا القضيب المقلد واهتزازه وتسخينه. يحتوي الدلفين الصغير اللطيف أيضًا على محرك اهتزاز لعق اللسان ليهتز البظر أثناء الاستمتاع. وظيفة رباعية ، فرحة رباعية.
أوضاع متعددة: 7 أوضاع اهتزاز للرأس + 5 قوة دفع + 5 ترددات اهتزاز لسان دولفين ، ستحصل على مجموعات مختلفة متعددة. من اللطيف إلى البري ، ومن البطيء إلى السريع ، ومن الضعيف إلى القوي ، لذلك فهو مناسب أيضًا للمبتدئين ، يمكنك ممارسة الرياضة من مستوى منخفض ، وزيادة السرعة ببطء ، والشعور بالهوس الرائع الذي لا يتوقف.
يمكن التحكم فيها بشكل فردي. يمكن للأزرار الثلاثة الموجودة بجهاز التحكم عن بُعد التحكم في الوظائف المقابلة للقضيب. يمكنك استخدام الاهتزاز وحده ، والدفع بمفرده ، والتدفئة وحدها ، واهتزاز الدلفين ، والاهتزاز معًا. طريقة الاستكشاف متروك لك. استمتع بالحياة الجنسية المسكرة ، وانزل يديك ، واستمتع بالخدمة الممتازة التي يقدمها الرجال الحقيقيون. يمكن لصق قاعدة الالتصاق القوية على أي سطح أملس ، ويمكن تثبيتها بإحكام حتى لو تم تعظيم حركة الدفع. يمكن استخدامها بحرية في أي مكان. ستمنحك تفاصيل محاكاة الحشفة والأوردة والكرة الحقيقية شعورًا واقعيًا ، بالقرب من الحركة الحقيقية ، اللعبة بأكملها مصنوعة من السيليكون السائل عالي الجودة ، سطح الجلد مريح ومثير ، وهو صحي للاستخدام .
شحن مغناطيسي USB ، مناسب للشحن في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) من هزاز قضيب اصطناعي ضخم للإناث

مادة المنتج راتينج سائل عالي الجودة
ضمان الجودة يمكننا تقديم الشهادة ذات الصلة
اللون لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان للتخصيص
موك 600 قطعة
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة نحن مصنع إنتاج يمكن أن يوفر OEM / ODM
شروط الدفع نحن نقبل التحويل المصرفي. ويسترن يونيون وباي بال وضمان التجارة
طريقة الشحن شحن USB ذو الثقب
عمر البطارية يمكن أن تعمل بشكل مستمر لمدة 3 ساعات
ضد للماء الحياة مقاومة للماء

3.ميزة المنتج وتطبيق هزاز دسار ضخمة للإناث

العلامات الساخنة: أنثى ضخمة دسار هزاز ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب ، الأحدث

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Female Huge Dildo Vibrator
  • Air ProFemale Huge Dildo Vibrator

Female Huge Dildo Vibrator

The female huge dildo vibrator is a 4-in-1 design. This simulated penis can be propelled, vibrated, and heated. The cute little dolphin also has a tongue licking vibration motor to vibrate the clitoris while having fun. Quadruple function, quadruple joy.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1.Product Introduction of Female Huge Dildo Vibrator

The female huge dildo vibrator is a 4-in-1 design. This simulated penis can be propelled, vibrated, and heated. The cute little dolphin also has a tongue licking vibration motor to vibrate the clitoris while having fun. Quadruple function, quadruple joy.
Multiple modes: 7 head vibration modes + 5 thrust strengths + 5 dolphin vibration tongue lick frequencies, you will get multiple different combinations. From gentle to wild, from slow to fast, from weak to strong, so it is also suitable for beginners, you can exercise from a low level, slowly rise the speed, and feel the fabulous non-stop mania.
Can be controlled individually. The three buttons on the remote control can control the corresponding functions of the dildo. You can use vibration alone, thrust alone, heating alone, dolphin vibration, and vibration together. The way to explore is up to you. Enjoy the intoxicating sex life, put your hands down, and enjoy the excellent service provided by real men. The powerful suction cup base can be pasted on any smooth surface, and it can be firmly held even if the thrust action is maximized. Can be used freely in any venue. The details of the simulated real glans, veins and ball will give it a realistic feeling, close to the real action, the whole toy is made of high-quality liquid silicone, the skin surface is comfortable and sexy, and it is healthy to use.
USB magnetic charging, convenient to charge anytime, anywhere.

2.Product Parameter (Specification) of Female Huge Dildo Vibrator

Product material High-quality Liquid resin
Quality Assurance We can provide relevant certification
Color  We have a variety of colors for customization
MOQ 600pcs
custom made We are a production factory can provide OEM/ODM
Payment Terms We accept bank transfer.Western Union, PayPal and trade assurance
Charging method USB pinhole charging
Battery life Can work continuously for 3 hours
Waterproof Life waterproof

3.Product Feature And Application of Female Huge Dildo Vibrator

Hot Tags: Female Huge Dildo Vibrator, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Wholesale, Customized, Newest

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.