المكونات الشرج

تأسست Xingklai Intelligent Technology Co.، Ltd. في عام 2017. وهي شركة مصنعة لألعاب الجنس تدمج التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات للمستخدمين العالميين. يخدم Xingklai العملاء العالميين. الشركة قوية ، تدار بشكل جيد ، ولديها رخصة تصدير خاصة بها. تنتج الشركة بشكل أساسي سلسلة من منتجات البالغين مثل المقابس الشرجية متعددة التردد وحلقات القفل وقضبان الاهتزاز وما إلى ذلك.

المكونات الشرجية ، وهي صديقة للجلد وآمنة وصديقة للبيئة وغير ضارة لقابس البروستاتا الشرجية باستخدام السيليكون السائل كمادة خام يمكن أن تحقق النشوة الجنسية المتفجرة. سواء كانت لعبة زوجية أو لعبة فردية ، فهذا يعني أنها تتمتع بنشوة أفضل ويمكن وضعها بسهولة في جيبك للاستخدام المحمول ، و 10 اهتزاز مزدوج التردد ، ومقاومة للماء IPX7 ، والعمل الصامت.

نحن نؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا بتزويدك بتجربة منتج مخصصة عالية الجودة. بعد سنوات من العمل الجاد والمثابرة ، أصبح موردو Xingklai مزودي المنتجات السائبة لمنصات التسوق الرئيسية الكبيرة مثل JD.com و Tmall و Alibaba و AliExpress و Amazon وغيرها ، ومصنعي ألعاب الجنس للبالغين Xingklai ، وأجهزة الاستمناء النسائية للعديد سنين. يواصل المصنعون المصدرون للمنتجات النسائية تحسين أنفسهم ، والتحكم الصارم في جودة منتجاتهم ، والتحرك نحو هدف أعلى وأفضل.
View as  
 
  • تتميز لعبة التدريب على المكونات الشرجية بأنها مرنة وقوية ، مع رقبة رفيعة وناعمة وطرف مستدير يتم إدخاله بسهولة ، مما يوفر لك الراحة والمتعة. يتم إدخال الشكل التدريجي في فتحة الشرج بسلاسة ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالذروة التي تصدم العالم!

  • هذا القابس الشرجي الملولب مصنوع من مادة السيليكون السائل عالية الجودة ، وهو مريح وناعم. شكل الخيط ، التحفيز التدريجي ، يمكن أن ينحني أو ينحني ، ينحني بأي زاوية ، يمكنك أن تلعب ما تريد ، من المحاولة الأولى إلى عشاق الشرج يتيح لك وضع قدمك على المسار.

  • يمكن أن تعجن هذه المكونات الشرجية فائقة النعومة للقضيب حسب الرغبة ، وتلتف 360 درجة حسب الرغبة دون تشوه. Q مرونة مرنة وحساسة وناعمة ومريحة الملمس والعناية بالبشرة آمنة.

  • هذه لعبة الجنس الشرجي المصاصة مصنوعة من مادة السيليكون السائلة الناعمة ، وهي سلسة ومرنة وآمنة ومريحة وسهلة الدخول إلى الجسم. سوف تجلب لك تجربة لعب مريحة وممتعة. يرضي كل أفكارك الرومانسية بقوام ناعم مثالي.

  • تعمق في سعادتك مع هذا المقابس المعدني على شكل قلب. مع قاعدة من الأحجار الكريمة على شكل قلب ، فإنها تضفي إحساسًا قويًا وممتلئًا. تضيف الأحجار الكريمة الوردية على القاعدة لمسة من السحر وهي صديقة للبشرة الحساسة. إنه مناسب جدًا لأولئك الذين بدأوا للتو في ممارسة الجنس الشرجي. ما عليك سوى إضافة مادة التشحيم لاستكشاف نفق الحب الخاص بك.

  • جهاز تدليك البروستاتا الهزاز القابل للنفخ من G-spot ، قابس اهتزاز قابل للنفخ لتمديد حزام لعبة الجنس المحفز ، تصميم حلقة مزدوجة ، قفل السائل المنوي والبيض.

يتوفر المكونات الشرج المخصص للبيع بالجملة من المصنع. بصفتنا إحدى الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين في الصين ، فقد صنعنا أحدث المكونات الشرج. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، فاتصل بنا للحصول على التفاصيل.

Anal Plug

Xingklai Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2010. It is a sex toy manufacturer integrating design, R&D, production and sales for global users. Xingklai serves global customers. The company is strong, well-managed, and has its own export license. The company mainly produces a series of adult products such as multi-frequency anal plugs, lock rings, vibrating rods and so on.

Anal plug, a skin-friendly, safe, environmentally friendly and harmless prostate anal plug using liquid silicone as raw material can achieve explosive orgasm. Whether it is a couple game or a solo, it means that it has a better orgasm and can easily Put it in your pocket for portable use, 10 frequency double vibration, IPX7 waterproof, silent work.

We firmly believe in providing you with a high-quality customized product experience. After years of hard work and persistence, Xingklai suppliers have been the bulk product providers for large mainstream shopping platforms such as JD.com, Tmall, Alibaba, AliExpress, Amazon, etc., Xingklai adult sex toys manufacturers, and women's masturbation devices for many years. The source manufacturers of women's products continue to improve themselves, strictly control the quality of their products, and move towards a higher and better goal.
View as  
 
  • This sex anal plug training toy is flexible and sturdy, with a slender and smooth neck and rounded tip easily inserted, bringing you comfort and pleasure. The gradual shape is introduced into the anus smoothly, allowing you to enjoy the climax that shocks the world!

  • This Threaded anal plug anal expander is made of high-quality liquid silicone material, which is comfortable and soft. The thread shape, the progressive stimulation, can bend or bend, bend at any angle, you can play whatever you want, from the first try to the anal lovers let you set foot on the track.

  • This Silicone anal plug massager can be kneaded at will, twisting 360 degrees at will without deformation. Q elastic is flexible, delicate and soft, comfortable to the touch, safe skin care.

  • This Sucker anal sex toy is made of soft liquid silicone material, which is smooth and flexible, safe and comfortable, and easy to enter the body. It will bring you a relaxing and pleasant gaming experience. It satisfies all your romantic ideas with a perfect soft texture.

  • Get deep into your happiness with this Gemstone Heart-shaped Metal Butt Plug. With a heart-shaped base of gems, it brings a firm and full feeling. The pink gems on the base add a touch of charm and are friendly to sensitive skin. It is very suitable for those who are just starting to play anal sex. Just add lubricant to explore your love tunnel.

  • G-spot vibrator inflatable prostate massager, inflatable vibrating plug to extend the stimulator sex toy belt, double loop design, lock the semen and eggs.

Customized Anal Plug is available to wholesale from our factory. As one of leading manufacturers and suppliers in China, we make newest Anal Plug. If you want to know more, contact us for details.