الكبار لعبة الجنس دسار هزاز
  • Air Proالكبار لعبة الجنس دسار هزاز

الكبار لعبة الجنس دسار هزاز

يمكن أن يتحول القضيب المحاكاة الهزاز لعبة الجنس للبالغين ، إلى الاهتزاز ، والحرارة ، والازدحام على شكل موجة على شكل موجة ، ويجلب تحفيزًا داخليًا لا يصدق ، بينما يستمتع بالمرح ويهز المقاطعة بأكملها. الكثير من الفرح.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. المنتج مقدمة من الكبار لعبة الجنس دسار الهزاز

يمكن أن يتحول القضيب المحاكاة الهزاز لعبة الجنس للبالغين ، إلى الاهتزاز ، والحرارة ، والازدحام على شكل موجة على شكل موجة ، ويجلب تحفيزًا داخليًا لا يصدق ، بينما يستمتع بالمرح ويهز المقاطعة بأكملها. الكثير من الفرح.
أوضاع متعددة: 7 أوضاع اهتزاز للرأس + 5 موجات قوة دفع تمعجية ، ويمكن أيضًا التبديل لأعلى ولأسفل ولليسار ولليمين. من اللطيفة إلى البرية ، ومن البطيئة إلى السريعة ، ومن الضعيفة إلى القوية ، فهي ليست مناسبة للمبتدئين فحسب ، بل أيضًا للأزواج الذين يغازلون ويشعرون بالتعصب الرائع الذي لا يتوقف.
يمكن التحكم فيه بشكل منفصل. يمكن للأزرار الثلاثة الموجودة بجهاز التحكم عن بُعد التحكم في الوظائف المقابلة للقضيب. يمكنك استخدام الاهتزاز وحده ، والدفع بشكل منفصل ، والتسخين بشكل منفصل ، والاهتزاز معًا. كل رقصة تجلب لك تجربة مريحة مختلفة ، وطريقة الرقص تعتمد عليك. استمتع بمزاج الكسل ، وانزل يديك ، واستمتع بالخدمات المتطورة التي يقدمها رجال حقيقيون.
قاعدة الشفط الثابتة مناسبة جدًا للتحفيز بدون استخدام اليدين ، سواء كان هناك اهتزاز أم لا. قم بتثبيت أداة الالتصاق على أي سطح مستوٍ صلب لإجراء تجارب التحفيز المزدوجة للتحفيز الداخلي والبظر ، أو تجربة أوضاع مختلفة وتحقيق النشوة الجنسية المرضية.
الحياة مقاومة للماء وسهلة التنظيف ، لذا يمكنك الاستمتاع بمتعة المياه الرطبة بثقة. شحن USB مريح.

2-المنتج المعلمة (المواصفات) لعبة الجنس الكبار دسار هزاز

مادة المنتج راتينج سائل عالي الجودة
ضمان الجودة يمكننا تقديم الشهادة ذات الصلة
اللون لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان للتخصيص
موك 600 قطعة
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة نحن مصنع إنتاج يمكن أن يوفر OEM / ODM
شروط الدفع نحن نقبل التحويل المصرفي. ويسترن يونيون وباي بال وضمان التجارة
طريقة الشحن شحن USB ذو الثقب
عمر البطارية يمكن أن تعمل بشكل مستمر لمدة 3 ساعات
ضد للماء IPX7 مقاوم للماء
تعليمات يوجد دليل تعليمات مفصل

3.ميزة المنتج وتطبيق لعبة الجنس الكبار دسار هزاز

العلامات الساخنة: الكبار لعبة الجنس دسار هزاز ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب ، الأحدث

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Adult Sex Toy Dildo Vibrator
  • Air ProAdult Sex Toy Dildo Vibrator

Adult Sex Toy Dildo Vibrator

This adult sex toy dildo vibrator simulation penis can peristalize, vibrate, heat, congestion meridian wave-shaped push, bring incredible internal stimulation, while enjoying the fun and shaking the whole province. Much joy.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1.Product Introduction of Adult Sex Toy Dildo Vibrator

This adult sex toy dildo vibrator simulation penis can peristalize, vibrate, heat, congestion meridian wave-shaped push, bring incredible internal stimulation, while enjoying the fun and shaking the whole province. Much joy.
Multiple modes: 7 head vibration modes + 5 wave peristaltic thrust strengths, and can also be switched up, down, left, and right. From gentle to wild, from slow to fast, from weak to strong, she is not only suitable for beginners but also for couples to flirt and feel the fabulous non-stop fanaticism.
It can be controlled separately. The three buttons on the remote control can control the corresponding functions of the dildo. You can use the vibration alone, push separately, heat separately, and vibrate together. Each dance brings you a different comfortable experience, and the way of dancing depends on you. Enjoy the lazy temperament, put your hands down, and enjoy the advanced services provided by real men.
The firm suction base is very suitable for hands-free stimulation, whether there is vibration or not. Install the suction cup on any hard flat surface to perform dual stimulation experiments for internal and clitoral stimulation, or try different positions and achieve a satisfactory orgasm.
Life is waterproof and easy to clean, so you can enjoy the fun of wet water with confidence. Convenient USB charging.

2.Product Parameter (Specification) of Adult Sex Toy Dildo Vibrator

Product material High-quality Liquid resin
Quality Assurance We can provide relevant certification
Color  We have a variety of colors for customization
MOQ 600pcs
custom made We are a production factory can provide OEM/ODM
Payment Terms We accept bank transfer.Western Union, PayPal and trade assurance
Charging method USB pinhole charging
Battery life Can work continuously for 3 hours
Waterproof IPX7 waterproof
instructions There is a detailed instruction manual

3.Product Feature And Application of Adult Sex Toy Dildo Vibrator

Hot Tags: Adult Sex Toy Dildo Vibrator, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Wholesale, Customized, Newest

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.